HK45 | HKIAC Newsletter Committee

HomeHK45 HK45 | HKIAC Newsletter Committee

[left to right:  Felicia Cheng,  James McKenzie, Joanne Lau, Wilfred Ho, Andrew Chin]

The HK45 Newsletter Committee is delighted to introduce a new look and format for content going forward. 

In an effort to ensure frequent and topical content from our contributors, we will be posting regular articles on our new Newsletter Blog as well as on the HK45 LinkedIn page

The committee will also publish a Quarterly Email which will bring together our recent blog posts along with in-depth articles on topical developments / events in arbitration as well as interviews with eminent persons in the arbitration sphere.

We encourage all article ideas and contributions to be sent to our new email address:

To sign up to the newsletter click here and to join HK45’s Linkedin page click here.

HK45 | HKIAC Newsletter Committee: 

Editors (listed in alphabetical order): 

  • Andrew Chin, DLA Piper

  • Felicia Cheng, Clifford Chance

  • Wilfred Ho, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom

  • Joanne Lau, Allen & Overy

  • Suraj Sajnani, King & Wood Mallesons

  • James McKenzie, King & Wood Mallesons

  • Karen Tan, HKIAC

Tze Siong Ang (Allen & Overy)
Lester Fung (Sidley Austin) 
Tomas Furlong (Herbert Smith Freehills)
Philipp Hanusch (Baker & McKenzie)
Eliza Jiang (Fangda Partners)
Nathaniel Lai (Sidley Austin)
Arun Mal (Allen & Overy)
Tom Ng (Des Voeux Chambers) 
Felicity Ng (King & Wood Mallesons) 
Harold Noh (Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan)
Sanjna Pramod (CMS)
Suraj Sajnani (King & Wood Mallesons) 
Jay Santiago (Quisumbing Torres)
Yi-Shun Teoh (Proskauer)
Matthew Townsend (Fangda Partners)

Janie Wong (Addleshaw Goddard)
Dennis Wu (Sidley Austin) 

Dominque Yong (Clifford Chance)
Feifei Yu (Clifford Chance)

Share this